Term Dates

2016 - 2017

Term

Opening on morning of

Close at end of afternoon of

Autumn:

Monday 5 September 2016 

Friday 21 October 2016 

-

Monday 31 October 2016

Tuesday 20 December 2016

Spring:

Thursday 5 January 2017

Friday 10 February 2017 

-

Monday 20 February 2017

Friday 31 March 2017

Summer:

Wednesday 19 April 2017 

Friday 26 May 2017   

-

Tuesday 6 June 2017  

Friday 21 July 2017   

In-service training days are:

 In addition to dates above schools will be closed on Monday 1 May 2017 - Bank Holiday.

 

2017 - 2018

Term

Opening on morning of

Close at end of afternoon of

Autumn:

 Wednesday 6 September 2017

 Friday 20 October 2017

-

 Monday 30 October 2017

 Tuesday 19 December 2017

Spring:

 Thursday 4 January 2018

 Friday 9 February 2018

-

 Monday 20 February 2018

 Thursday 29 March 2018

Summer:

 Tuesday 17 April 2018

 Friday 25 May 2018

-

 Tuesday 5 June 2018

 Tuesday 24 July 2018

 In-service training days are:

In addition to dates above schools will be closed on on Monday 7 May 2018 - Bank Holiday.

Little Marlow CE School: A family where we love, learn, grow and respect

School website by ClockTowerWeb